The foundation is dedicated to excellence in education through the
identification, development, and distribution of resources to benefit and
enrich the students of the Marlboro Township School District.

List of Trustees

Lisa Naboulsi, Chair
Erinn Como, Vice Chair
Lori Belasco, Secretary
Gail Puleo, Treasurer
Michael Baker
Lynn Franco
Deidre Hegt
Kelly McDermott
Beth Moore
Thea Pace
Stacey Rothman
Barbara Spilken
Sarah Perrella
Robyn Wolfe
Dr Eric Hibbs, Ex Officio
Dara Enny, Ex Officio